More Tulips

Place:  Butterfly Garden, Webster Groves, Missouri

Date:   March 15, 2016

It was the ides of March and I decided to take a walk to the small butterfly garden that is located about a mile from my house.  It being the ides of March had nothing to do with my deciding to take the walk, it just happened to be the 15th of the month and in writing this I saw the perfect opportunity to use the word ides which I have never used before.  And now I’ve used it three times.  Blogging adds so much to my otherwise ordinary life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for stopping by.

David

All photos taken with a Nikon D7100 and a Sigma 105mm macro lens.
12 thoughts on “More Tulips

Comments are always welcome.

