What We Might Be Seeing 3-4 Weeks From Now

Place:  From a walk around the neighborhood

Date:   March 31, 2016

More  pictures from last March showing what we might be seeing in the next 20 to 30 days.

 

I ended last weeks’s post with a photo similar to this.  It was the same bud but here the photo is taken from a different angle and has a different composition.  I like this one better with the offset splotch of color in the background.

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for taking the time to view my photos.

David

All photos taken with a Nikon D7100 camera and a Sigma 105mm macro lens.
13 thoughts on “What We Might Be Seeing 3-4 Weeks From Now

    • Thank you Pete. With regard to the last one, I normally don’t quite go so high key with lighting; usually preferring more saturation and contrast so I’m glad you liked my stepping out a little.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Donna. Yes, it’s all been pretty much of a tease. It comes as a surprise to many people but historically March is our biggest snow month. Usually a very wet heavy snow that does not last long.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. These are beautiful, David. When I saw your comment on my post, I wondered why I hadn’t seen any of yours. It seems WP has bounced you out of my follows. ?? I hate it when that happens, so I hit ‘follow’ again!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are always welcome.

