Some Orange, Green, and Red

 

Orange cosmos.

 

Two orange cosmoses.  There’s a third but it’s mostly hidden so they told me not to include it in the count.

 

Crab spider in the cosmos.  Not to be confused with Crab Nebula in the cosmos.

 

Wild strawberry in my lawn. Warning: Object in photo looks larger than real life.

 

Rosebud. What little boy would name his sled Rosebud?

 

You know I can’t go with you staring over my shoulder .

 

Thank you for stopping by and reading my blog.

David

You can view my gallery at: http://dpbstl.weebly.com/

2 thoughts on “Some Orange, Green, and Red

Comments are always welcome.

