Reminds Me Of …

After I load my photos on my computer, I go through them quickly to eliminate the obviously bad ones. Sometimes during this process a photo will remind me of something completely different than the subject of the photo but, in an abstract way, related to the photo.

Below are a few examples of photos that reminded me of something else. The first photo was also the first photo in my last post (August 22, 2014 Red). Below it and the other photos are the responses elicited when I first viewed the photos.

Giant red crayon.

Mother and daughter.

Organic Art Deco.

Fleur di lis.

Thanks,
David

Comments are always welcome.

