Oops

DMC-ZS7-b

I just recently realized I made a big mistake with my June 17, 2014 post titled Spider. That photo doesn’t belong in this blog. As explained in the About page, this blog is dedicated to photos I’ve taken with the complicated Nikon D7100. The spider photo was taken with a Panasonic DMC ZS7 (photo above); not a complicated camera.

I probably should delete that post to keep this blog strictly D7100 related but I’m afraid if I did that I would soon be inundated with thousands of emails and comments from my followers. I don’t want to risk being the cause for bringing the WordPress servers down so I’ll just let it stay with this correction post. Of course this means you won’t have the opportunity to see the wonderful follow up photo of the front end of the spider. I apologize for that but I’m sure you all understand it’s the way it has to be.

Thanks,
David

Comments are always welcome.

